Skip to main content
Back to Plans

International Calling  

Add affordable International Calling to your plan.


For occasional calling, simply dial the number you’re trying to reach, and we will send you a link explaining your Service Pass options. Learn more about Service Passes

Not available with the 500 MB Data-Only Plan.

Already a customer?

You can add or remove Add-Ons 24/7 in My Account

China & Hong Kong

  • 300 min
  • Up to 300 min calling to China & Hong Kong.

India & Pakistan

  • 200 min
  • Up to 200 min calling to India & Pakistan.


  • 40 min
  • Up to 40 min calling to Philippines.

International Region 1

  • 200 min
  • Up to 200 min International calling to Region 1.
Call these countries: Australia, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Romania, South Korea, Sweden and U.S. Virgin Islands.

International Region 2

  • 75 min
  • Up to 75 min International calling to Region 2.
Call these countries: American Samoa, Belgium, Bhutan, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mariana Islands, Martinique, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

International Region 3

  • 40 min
  • Up to 40 min International calling to Region 3.
Call these countries: Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Cayman Islands, Egypt, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macau, Mauritius Island, Mayotte, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Philippines, Reunion Island, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay and Venezuela.

International Region 4

  • 20 min
  • Up to 20 min International calling to Region 4.
Call these countries: Angola, Antigua Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Honduras, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Montserrat, Mozambique, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, South Sudan, Sudan, Trinidad Tobago, Uganda and Ukraine.

International Region 5

  • 10 min
  • Up to 10 min International calling to Region 5.
Call these countries: Albania, Algeria, Benin, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chile, Comoros, Gabon, Greenland, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco, Portugal, St. Pierre Miquelon, Switzerland, Tanzania and Tunisia.


We're sorry, our chat isn't available at this time. Please try again later.